Medium sara barnard author photo

6 February 2018

Read more

The Popcorn Sessions: Sara Barnard

“I felt like the biggest theme in the book is about deconstructing ideas of perfection.”

Medium blindbookworms2

4 January 2018

Read more

Call for Ideas: Blind Bookworms

Ellie applied for the Call for Ideas with a project to make reading more accessible to other young people who are blind or visually impaired.

Medium sweetfreak at holmes chapel library

10 November 2017

Read more

The Popcorn Sessions: Sophie McKenzie

Reading Hackers interview Sophie McKenzie about her new social media mystery, SweetFreak.

Medium s.t.a.g.s

18 October 2017

Read more

The Popcorn Sessions: M.A. Bennett

Reading Hackers at Highfields School interviewed M.A. Bennett about her debut novel STAGS, a twisting thriller for fans of One of Us Is Lying and Pretty Little Liars.

Medium book bake off 2

10 October 2017

Read more

A Day in the Life of a Reading Hacker: Highfields School

Students from Highfields School applied to the Reading Hack Project Fund so that they could run a book-themed ‘Bake Off’ competition in their school.

Medium halfbad

22 September 2017

Read more

Author Interview: Sally Green

‘Half Bad’ author Sally Green is interviewed by a Reading Hacker

Medium troublemakers cover

21 August 2017

Read more

The Popcorn Sessions: Catherine Barter

Reading Hackers from Accrington Library interviewed Catherine Barter about her debut novel, Troublemakers

Medium varndean school  encounters

18 July 2017

Read more

The Popcorn Sessions: Jason Wallace

The Reading Hack group at Varndean School interviewed Jason Wallace this week about his new novel, Encounters.

Medium margot and me

17 May 2017

Read more

Reading Well Author Interview: Juno Dawson

Reading Hackers from Lewisham and Gateshead interview Juno Dawson about Mind Your Head and her latest novel, Margot and Me.

Medium fir cover image

4 May 2017

Read more

The Popcorn sessions: Sharon Gosling

Reading Hackers from Rickmansworth Library interviewed Sharon Gosling about FIR, her claustrophobic, atmospheric YA horror.

Page 1 of 3